Board of Directors

Norm Fadness, Board President
Chris Delany, Board Vice-President
Dorothy R. Smith, Board Treasurer
Don Fado, Board Secretary
Gerrie Baskerville
Karen Banker
Robert Pinkerton
Sue Supple
Ron Blubaugh
Glennah Trochet
Brother Mark Schroeder
Paula Lomazzi
Sister Libby Fernandez, RSM
Noel Kammerman, Executive Director

All board members can be reached by mail at PO Box 13495, Sacramento, CA 95813

Key Staff
Noel Kammerman, Executive Director
Rudy Ahumada, Chief Financial Officer

Join our online community!

Contact Us

Street Address:
1351 North C. St.
Sacramento, CA 95811

PO Box 13495
Sacramento, CA 95813

Phone: 916-446-0874
Fax: 916-446-0875

donate now